Briefing Media

Posted on September 21, 2010 by

3


Wow, it’s been a while since I checked in on my business media blog. Recently I took some time out to finish some sailing qualifications and to look at other new opportunities in online media.

It’s always good to see new ventures springing up and since returning, Briefing Media was one recently brought to my attention. (The website is launching later this month).

If you actively follow the UK b2b media scene, co-founders of Briefing Media, Neil Thackray and Rory Brown, seem to be assembling its dream team equivalent. Patrick Smith, a digital journalist has been signed up alongside Peter Kirwan who has been an active writer on UK media for a long while – mainly around b2b tech.

I’m due to get more of a low down on what Briefing Media will offer. But it’s great to see a new UK media company formed.

Posted in: b2b